people

Anne Haug /

Anne Haug studied acting at the University of the Arts in Berlin. Throughout her career, she has always endeavored to use acting as a socially relevant art form, to take a position on the themes of today and shape them. The actress creates a special connection between content introspection and physical expression. This can be found both in her work as an actress and as one of the most exciting literary voices of today.

Transcending genres, she intuitively uses the possibilities of acting and writing to bring humanness credibly to life with the most diverse means, effortlessly moving from slapstick, comedy, poetry, and silence, to drama. The will of Anne Haug as an author and an the actress to transcend boundaries, to expand the classical repertoire with conceptual and performative means that are true to life have made her one of the most sought-after protagonists of contemporary independent cinema and theater.

She works in the German-speaking world with pioneers of new European film and theater including Aelrun Goette, Antú Romero Nunes, Daniel Wild, Güzin Kar, Isabell Šuba, Maris Pfeiffer, Natascha Beller, Nora Abdel-Maksoud, Sarah Blaßkiewitz and Zino Wey. In addition, she has been writing plays as well as film and television formats since 2011 and her very successful theater series 'Project Schooriil' since 2013, which was invited to the 2019 Theatertreffen.

Anne Haug works as an author and actress in the German-speaking world and lives in Basel and Berlin. More information on the acting work of Anne Haug can be found here http://agentur-dorandt.de, on the writing work here www.fischer-theater.de.

people

Anne Haug /

Anne Haug studiert Schauspiel an der Universität der Künste in Berlin. Während ihres gesamten Werdegangs ist sie stets bestrebt, Schauspiel als gesellschaftlich relevante Kunstform zu benutzen, um eine Haltung zu Themen der Gegenwart einzunehmen und zu gestalten. Dafür schafft sie in und mit sich eine besondere Verbindung zwischen inhaltlicher Auseinandersetzung und physischem Ausdruck. Das zeigt sich sowohl in ihrer Arbeit als Schauspielerin als auch als eine der aufregenden Autorenstimmen der Jetztzeit.

Sie nutzt intuitiv genreübergreifend die Möglichkeiten des Schauspiels und des Schreibens, um das Menschliche mit den unterschiedlichsten Mitteln glaubhaft zum Leben zu bringen - mühelos wechselt Anne Haug dabei von Slapstick, Komik, Dichtung, Stille bis hin zu Drama. Der grenzüberschreitende Wille von Anne Haug als Autorin und Darstellerin, das klassische Repertoire mit konzeptionellen und performativen Mitteln lebensnah zu erweitern, machen sie zu einer gefragten Protagonistin der unabhängigen Kinos und Bühnen der Gegenwart.

Sie arbeitet im deutschsprachigen Raum mit den WegbereiterInnen des neuen europäischen Films und Theaters, darunter Aelrun Goette, Antú Romero Nunes, Daniel Wild, Güzin Kar, Isabell Šuba, Maris Pfeiffer, Natascha Beller, Nora Abdel-Maksoud, Sarah Blaßkiewitz und Zino Wey. Zudem schreibt sie seit 2011 Theaterstücke sowie Film- und Fernsehformate und seit 2013 ihre sehr erfolgreiche Theaterserie 'Projekt Schooriil', die 2019 zum Theatertreffen eingeladen wurde.

Anne Haug arbeitet als Autorin und Schauspielerin im deutschsprachigen Raum und lebt in Basel und Berlin. Mehr Informationen zu der schauspielerischen Arbeit von Anne Haug finden Sie unter http://agentur-dorandt.de, zu der schriftstellerischen Arbeit unter www.fischer-theater.de.